A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

R

S

T

U

Ü

W

Z

Haack, Edith
Rechnungsprüfungsamt
02845 391-187
edith.haack@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Haarmann, Christian
Planungs- und Bauordnungsamt
02845 391-201
christian.haarmann@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Harig, Michael
Tiefbau- und Grünflächenamt
02845 391-127
michael.harig@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Henke, Melanie
Amt für Bildung, Kultur, Sport und Soziales
02845 391-114
melanie.henke@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Hetzel, Ralf
Tiefbau- und Grünflächenamt
02845 391-147
ralf.hetzel@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Hillmann, Dominik
Hauptamt
02845 391-250
dominik.hillmann@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Hirschfeld, Claudia
Bürgerbüro
02845 391-291
claudia.hirschfeld@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Hirsch, Rafael
Baubetriebshof
02845 391-302
rafael.hirsch@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Hock, Jasmin
Tiefbau- und Grünflächenamt
02845 391-135
jasmin.hock@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Höhn, Thomas
Baubetriebshof
02845 391-305
thomas.hoehn@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Hoffmann, Harry
Kämmerei
02845 391-223
harry.hoffmann@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Hohensohn, Petra
Rechnungsprüfungsamt
02845 391-190
Petra.Hohensohn@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Hottmann, Deborah
Amt für Bildung, Kultur, Sport und Soziales
02845 391-111
deborah.hottmann@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Hüsch, Cornelia
Amt für Bildung, Kultur, Sport und Soziales
02845 391-176
cornelia.huesch@neukirchen-vluyn.de