A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

R

S

T

U

Ü

V

W

Z

Sabel, Margit
Amt für Bildung, Kultur, Sport und Soziales
02845 391-141
margit.sabel@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Schachner, Klaus
Tiefbau- und Grünflächenamt
02845 391-138
klaus.schachner@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Schaefer, Christian
Stadtkasse
02845 391-174
christian.schaefer@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Schindler, Petra
Personalrat
02845 391-200
petra.schindler@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Schmidt, Norbert
Tiefbau- und Grünflächenamt
02845 391-134
norbert.schmidt@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Schneider, Nicole
Amt für Bildung, Kultur, Sport und Soziales
02845 391-184
nicole.schneider@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Schönfeldt, Martina
Amt für Bildung, Kultur, Sport und Soziales
02845 391-118
martina.schoenfeldt@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Schopmann, Uta
Tiefbau- und Grünflächenamt
02845 391-131
uta.schopmann@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Schreurs, Nadine
Tiefbau- und Grünflächenamt
02845 391-199
nadine.schreurs@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Schröder, Jens
Baubetriebshof
02845 391-304
jens.schroeder@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Schroers, Christina
Kämmerei
02845 391-226
christina.schroers@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Schuck, Nicole
Hauptamt
02845 391-241
nicole.schuck@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Schütz, Ralf
Tiefbau- und Grünflächenamt
02845 391-130
ralf.schuetz@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Schwarze, Susanne
Tiefbau- und Grünflächenamt
02845 391-140
susanne.schwarze@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Schwarzmann, Petra
Hauptamt
02845 391-108
petra.schwarzmann@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Sewing, Hildegard
Ordnungsamt
02845 391-159
hildegard.sewing@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Siebolds, Hildegard
Standesamt
02845 391-157
hildegard.siebolds@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Sirok-Gaida, Daniela
Dezernat III
02845 391-251/2
daniela.sirok-gaida@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Sonfeld, Roberto
Ordnungsamt
02845 391-161
roberto.sonfeld@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Sonfeld, Sandra
Kämmerei
02845 391-224
sandra.sonfeld@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Spitalny, Ramona
Hauptamt
02845 391-248
ramona.spitalny@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Steinkamp, Dominic
Planungs- und Bauordnungsamt
02845 391-192
dominic.steinkamp@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Stiers, Nicole
Kämmerei
02845 391-233
nicole.stiers@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Stifani-Negro, Filomena
Stadtkasse
02845 391-172
filomena.stifani-negro@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Strietzel, Elke
Bürgerbüro
02845 391-291
elke.strietzel@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Swenne, Matthias
Kämmerei
02845 391-202
matthias.swenne@neukirchen-vluyn.de

Swietlik, Birgit
Hauptamt
02845 391-249
birgit.swietlik@neukirchen-vluyn.de